Brain Damage

Edvard Munch - The Scream

The lunatic is in my head
You raise the blade, you make the change
You re-arrange me ’till I’m sane
You lock the door
And throw away the key
There’s someone in my head but it’s not me

Pink Floyd – Brain Damage

5 Responses to “Brain Damage”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    I like to cure the lunatic in my head with a bit of Everwood on DVD lol.
    I ❤ the new layout!!

  2. lol!! is everwood good? give me a synopsis
    rapt u like the layout 🙂

  3. geelongcatsfan Says:

    LOl!! Everwood is that good. It’s all about this new york brain surgeon who moves to the small town of everwood with his two kids following the death of this wife. It’s just all about the daily trials of life. I have to say that it is brave in what it deals with. They cover everything from boyfriends in a coma to safe sex. What won me over was the humour.

    I think you’d like it. Let me know if you want to borrow the dvd.

  4. geelongcatsfan Says:

    lol no probs!! I will lend you both gossip girl and everwood. I don’t have the hills unfortunately.

Leave a Reply

