Coin Laundry

Lennox St, Richmond

Do you have a dollar?
Do you have a dollar for me?
Have you got a little old house
and a lemon tree?
Do you have a reason?
Do you have a reason for me?
Can I be the girl that you met
In a coin laundry?

Lisa Mitchell – Coin Laundry

3 Responses to “Coin Laundry”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    I really like this. I was thinking about this song the other day. It just makes me think of how I like to link people with places.

  2. i luv this song
    i luv links of any kind, people & places is good 🙂
    just imagine meeting someone at the coin laundry? Hello talk, dark & handsome, lol

  3. geelongcatsfan Says:

    that would be amazing!! I wouldn’t stop washing lol 😀

Leave a Reply

