Mr. Sandman

Mr Sandman of Stephenson St, Cremorne

Mr. Sandman, bring me a dream
Make him the cutest that I’ve ever seen
Give him two lips like roses and clover
Then tell him that his lonesome nights are over
Sandman, I’m so alone
Don’t have nobody to call my own
Please turn on your magic beam
Mr. Sandman, bring me a dream

Chordettes – Mr. Sandman

6 Responses to “Mr. Sandman”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    outside richmond?
    i have blogged later beti. letting the team down lol!! it took me ages to get a photo from facebook. bloody thing

  2. next door to richmond, the street i work on, found him plastered on a power pole thing, lol! he’s made out of a can and plastic forks, naaaaawwwww
    what happened to the early bird gettin the worms?! lol, i forgive ya

  3. geelongcatsfan Says:

    good to see the richmond theme continuing :). mr sandman is so cute. he is a symbol for good recyling. too cute!!
    lol!!!! shocking. no worms for me today. I had a really productive day yesterday. my blog kicked it off to a good start. I sent out 30 resumes to schools for causual relief work. today is not as productive lol. there is still time. THE DAY IS YOUNG LOL :D.

  4. yeah he is a cute recyclable 🙂
    30 resumes, go sim! something’s sure to come of it!
    yes the day is young indeed

  5. geelongcatsfan Says:

    thanks betts. i hope so!
    lol I put the wrong wear in my jimmy post. lmao I must be going mad!!!!

  6. Beti Boo Says:

    i didn’t pick it up, don’t stress, lol!

Leave a Reply

