Warning Sign

If you feel like it, Cremorne

Come on in
I’ve gotta tell you what a state I’m in
I’ve gotta tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

When the truth is
I miss you
Yeah the truth is
That I miss you so

Coldplay – Warning Sign

2 Responses to “Warning Sign”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    i love this post. there are so many driving restrictions. I was trying to get a park the other day in chapel st. so many don’t drive here signs etc etc

  2. yeah! what is up with that?! u gotta have eyes at the back of your head!

Leave a Reply

