You’ll lose your mind and play

Playground, Richmond

Emily tries but misunderstands, ah ooh
She’s often inclined to borrow somebody’s dreams till tomorrow
There is no other day
Let’s try it another way
You’ll lose your mind and play
Free games for May
See Emily play
Soon after dark Emily cries, ah ooh
Gazing through trees in sorrow hardly a sound till tomorrow

Pink Floyd – See Emily Play

7 Responses to “You’ll lose your mind and play”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    love the playgrounds around richmond 🙂

  2. Beti Boo Says:

    they’re perfect 4 kids!
    btw, where are u on FB??

  3. geelongcatsfan Says:

    I have deleted facebook lmao!!!!!!! no joke

  4. geelongcatsfan Says:

    I no longer see the need for it. I started to use it less. I keep in touch with friends like yourself without social networking.
    I was inspired by an article I read ages ago. People are getting faker! A lot of people I know after leaving a certain place said “oh, we’ll keep in touch on facebook.” I now consider people to be only friends if I don’t talk to them on facebook. there are only a certain number of people I really care about.

  5. Beti Boo Says:

    wow! sim! power 2 ya girl! i think you’ve been doing a lot of thinking! but i miss u on FB. not allowed to use it at work anymore 😦

  6. geelongcatsfan Says:

    thanks betts :)!!
    that is so sweet. petro does too :). nooooo!!! that sux that you cannot use it at work anymore.

Leave a Reply

