The drug in my veins

Drugs, Sunshine

Oh my love
It’s not time for us to say
Our farewell
Not to deny ourselves
From ourselves

And with the time
The season passes
Once again
Memories that hang
In autumn’s wind
Memories that hang
Once again

You are
The drug in my veins
And I’m waiting
To feel it again
And I’m waiting
To feel it again, again…

Thievery Corporation – Beautiful Drug

5 Responses to “The drug in my veins”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    I like this branching out to other suburbs. I won’t mention some of the stuff I see in Kew… it’s too funny for words.

  2. geelongcatsfan Says:

    is this someone I know… http://andrewbyname.wordpress.com/

  3. Beti Boo Says:

    who’s dis andrew? huh?
    yeah, well i ran outta stuff in richmond, so lookin closer to home
    i wanna know all about the stuff u see in kew … ?? …

  4. geelongcatsfan Says:

    lol i think it’s not the andrew I know. thank god. it is too well written. he hasn’t said anything. he would say something if he was. my name is plasted right up the top of the page lol!!!
    i shall take photos of the stuff from now on. it is only very occassional .

  5. Beti Boo Says:

    oh that andrew, gosh i’m slow! lol
    can’t wait to see all the kew stuff u speak of

Leave a Reply

