Letting go of all I’ve held on to

Dangerous lamp post, East Richmond Stion

I’m falling even more in love with you
Letting go of all I’ve held on to
I’m standing here until you make me move
I’m hanging by a moment here with you
I’m living for the only thing I know
I’m running and not quite sure where to go
And I don’t know what I’m diving into
Just hanging by a moment here with you

Lifehouse – Hanging By A Moment

4 Responses to “Letting go of all I’ve held on to”

  1. Luv that song! Guess where I have been for the last couple of days: Richmond primary school

  2. Beti Boo Says:

    omg! are u anywhere near swan st/bridge rd?
    i’m so glad ur getting lots of work thanks to teachers down with the flu 🙂

  3. Love equates to putting yourself out there- flaws, vulnerabilities and all….i love this.

  4. Beti Boo Says:

    a lot of ppl ask what love is, this song nails it!

Leave a Reply

