It brings me back you

Empty Beer Bottles, East Richmond Stion's Tracks

When I think more than I want to think
Do things I never should do
I drink much more than I ought to drink
Because it brings me back you…

Jeff Buckley – Lilac Wine

4 Responses to “It brings me back you”

  1. Cannot wait to see the chapel st tin man.
    Great lyric! Cannot beat Jeff Buckley

  2. Beti Boo Says:

    yes, jeff is legendary. wine takes the edge off, lol

  3. geelongcatsfan Says:

    i miss you on twitter 😦

  4. Beti Boo Says:

    i forgot to bookmark twitter, so haven’t checked it all week! remember, i don’t check net stuff every day, so if there’s ever anything important, text ! xo

Leave a Reply

