Do you mind If I always love you?

Love is gonna get you, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Do you applaud fear?
Do you hold it near?
Are you afraid to live your life
The way I perceive?
In my arms I’ll catch you
Do you mind If I always love you?
Heaven’s gonna burn your eyes

Thievery Corporation – Heaven’s gonna burn your eyes

6 Responses to “Do you mind If I always love you?”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    When did u go to Sydney?

  2. Beti Boo Says:

    on the long weekend that just passed, lol, didn’t i tell you?! gee we gotta catch up!

  3. LOVE these lyrics Beti!

  4. this is awesome!

  5. Beti Boo Says:

    yes thievery corporation is awesome! check out their stuff!

  6. geelongcatsfan Says:

    no you didn’t tell me lol!!

Leave a Reply

