I seem to lose control … with you

Air Balloon over Richmond

If you’re lost and feel alone
Circumnavigate the globe
All you ever have to hope
For too

And the way you seem to flow
Circumnavigating home
And I seem to lose control
With you

Coldplay – For You

3 Responses to “I seem to lose control … with you”

  1. geelongcatsfan Says:

    I love hot air balloons in the morning. They captivate me everytime I see them

  2. Beti Boo Says:

    me too 🙂 we should go up simi!

  3. We should :). It would be such an amazing experience!!

Leave a Reply

