It’s the modern middle ages

Jesus on Church Street, Richmond

All we’ve ever wanted
Is to look good naked
Hope that someone can take it
God save me rejection
From my reflection
I want perfection

Praying for the rapture
Cause it’s stranger
Getting stranger
And everything’s contagious
It’s the modern middle ages
All day
Everyday
And if Jesus really died for me
Then Jesus really tried for me

Robbie Williams – Bodies

2 Responses to “It’s the modern middle ages”

  1. Guess where I am one day next week? Back at Richmond lol!!!

  2. Beti Boo Says:

    NO!!! LOL! gd lk dim sim

Leave a Reply

