I’m the fire baby and you’re the gasoline

Sticks, Mauritius

Cause I got broken bones
Not from the sticks and stones
But from the names that you call me
I got broken bones
Not from the sticks and stones
But from the names that you call me
Have you got the picture?
Do you know what I mean?
I’m the fire baby and you’re the gasoline
You like my characteristics
You like my stones
Call me all the names you say and break my bones

Love Inc – Broken Bones

2 Responses to “I’m the fire baby and you’re the gasoline”

  1. Loving the come back!!

  2. Different and original. I like, 🍀

Leave a Reply

