Let me motherfucking love you

Woman - Off Brunswick St, Fitzroy

Woman – Off Brunswick St, Fitzroy

Let me see you dance
I love to watch you dance
Take you down another level
Get you dancing with the devil
Take a shot of this
But I’m warning you
I’m on that shit that you can’t smell baby
So put down your perfume

Bring your love baby
I could bring my shame
Bring the drugs baby
I could bring my pain
I got my heart right here
I got my scars right here
Bring the cups baby
I could bring the drink
Bring your body baby
I could bring you fame
And that’s my motherfucking words too
So let me motherfucking love you

The Weeknd – Wicked Games

Leave a Reply

