I’m not calling you a ghost

IMG_2029

Ghost – Hosier Lane, Melbourne

I’m not calling you a liar
Just don’t lie to me
I’m not calling you a thief
Just don’t steal from me
I’m not calling you a ghost
Stop haunting me
I love you so much
I’m gonna let you kill me

There’s a ghost in my lungs
And it sighs in my sleep
Wraps itself around my tongue
As it softly speaks
Then it walks
Then it walks with my legs
To fall, to fall, to fall
At your feet

Florence and The Machine – I’m not calling you a liar

Leave a Reply

