I hate you so much right now

Scream - Hosier Lane, Melbourne

Scream – Hosier Lane, Melbourne

What is this I see
You don’t come home to me
When you don’t come home to me
Can’t deal
Can’t bear

You keep tellin’ me lies
But to your surprise
Look I found her red coat
And you’re caught out there

I hate you so much right now
I hate you so much right now
Ahhhhh
I hate you so much right now
I hate you so much right now
I hate you so much right now
Ahhhhh
I hate you so much right now

Kelis – Caught Out There

One Response to “I hate you so much right now”

  1. Interesting poem 🙂 And if you’re interested, you can check out my works too.

Leave a Reply

